Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Sep 27
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 17
7pm
Tue, Oct 23
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Thu, Nov 1 ♿
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

Thu, Mar 8 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

By Tennessee Williams
Directed by Benedict Andrews
starring Sienna Miller & Jack O'Connell

★★★★
"Sienna Miller and Jack O'Connell get to a raw and naked truth."

Metro

★★★★
"A brilliant, lacerating account of the play...unforgettable."

Independent

★★★★
"A bold reimagining. Innovative and powerfully acted. "
Sunday Times

Tennessee Williams' twentieth century masterpiece Cat on a Hot Tin Roof played a strictly limited season in London's West End in 2017. Following his smash hit production of A Streetcar Named Desire, Benedict Andrews' 'thrilling revival' (New York Times) stars Sienna Miller alongside, Jack O'Connell and Colm Meaney. "A bold reimagining…innovative and powerfully acted" raves The Sunday Times. While The Independent calls Andrews' production "A brilliant, lacerating account of the play… unforgettable." And The Metro raves "Miller and O'Connell get to a raw and naked truth."

On a steamy night in Mississippi, a Southern family gather at their cotton plantation to celebrate Big Daddy's birthday. The scorching heat is almost as oppressive as the lies they tell. Brick and Maggie dance round the secrets and sexual tensions that threaten to destroy their marriage. With the future of the family at stake, which version of the truth is real - and which will win out?

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 8
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
185
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Sienna Miller
Jack O'Connell
Colm Meaney
Directed By
Benedict Andrews
Written by
Tennessee Williams
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge