Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 26
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Jan 29 10am
Wed, Feb 2
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 9
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 10
7pm
Sat, Feb 12 10am
Wed, Feb 16 1pm
Wed, Feb 23
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Apr 3 1pm
Tue, Apr 5
1 & 7pm
Sing 2

Sing 2

This holiday season, the new chapter in Illumination's smash animated franchise arrives with big dreams and spectacular hit songs as the ever-optimistic koala, Buster Moon, and his all-star cast of performers prepare to launch their most dazzling stage extravaganza yet ...all in the glittering entertainment capital of the world. There's just one hitch: They first have to persuade the world's most reclusive rock star-played by global music icon Bono, in his animated film debut-to join them.

Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Comedy
Family
Musical
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Matthew McConaughey
Reese Witherspoon
Scarlett Johansson
Taron Egerton
Nick Kroll
Tori Kelly
Bobby Cannavale
Halsey
Pharrell Williams
Letitia Wright
Eric Andre
Chelsea Peretti
Bono
Directed by
Garth Jennings
Written by
Garth Jennings
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required September 15

Effective September 15 Rialto Cinemas will require proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50