Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Fri, Jan 24, 2020
1917 (R)
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Just Mercy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Great Seats Added!

Sat, Feb 1 10am
Wed, Feb 5
12:30 & 6:30pm

Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
POKEMON Detective Pikachu

POKEMON Detective Pikachu

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The story begins when ace detective Harry Goodman goes mysteriously missing, prompting his 21-year-old son Tim to find out what happened. Aiding in the investigation is Harry's former Pokemon partner, Detective Pikachu: a hilariously wise-cracking, adorable super-sleuth who is a puzzlement even to himself. Finding that they are uniquely equipped to communicate with one another, Tim and Pikachu join forces on a thrilling adventure to unravel the tangled mystery. Chasing clues together through the neon-lit streets of Ryme City-a sprawling, modern metropolis where humans and Pokemon live side by side in a hyper-realistic live-action world-they encounter a diverse cast of Pokemon characters and uncover a shocking plot that could destroy this peaceful co-existence and threaten the whole Pokemon universe.

Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Comedy
Fantasy
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Ryan Reynolds
Justice Smith
Kathryn Newton
Ken Watanabe
Bill Nighy
Directed By
Rob Letterman
Written by
Nicole Perlman
Rob Letterman
Alex Hirsch
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50