Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Tuesdays, March 3-31
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 5
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Mar 10
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 26 1pm
Wed, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 25 1pm
Sat, Mar 14 10am
Wed, Mar 18
12:30 & 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
JoJo Rabbit

JoJo Rabbit

Academy Award® Winner for Best Adapted Screenplay - Taika Waititi!

"A sprightly, attractively composed coming-of-age comedy set in World War II Germany...an audacious high-wire act!" - Washington Post

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Writer-director Taika Waititi (Thor: Ragnarok, Hunt For The Wilderpeople), brings his signature style of humor and pathos to his latest film, JoJo Rabbit, a World War II satire that follows a lonely German boy (Roman Griffin Davis), whose world view is turned upside down when he discovers his single mother (Scarlett Johansson) is hiding a young girl (Thomasin McKenzie) in her attic. Aided only by his idiotic imaginary friend, Adolf Hitler (Taika Waititi), Jojo must confront his naive patriotism.

Daily Showtimes
12:40 Bargain
6:15  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
War
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Roman Griffin Davis
Thomasin McKenzie
Taika Waititi
Rebel Wilson
Stephen Merchant
Alfie Allen
Sam Rockwell
Scarlett Johansson
Directed By
Taika Waititi
Written by
Taika Waititi
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50