Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 12 10am
Wed, Oct 16
12:30 & 6:30pm
Oct 10 - Nov 12
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Oct 19 10am

Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm

Tue, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 24 7pm
Sat, Nov 2 10am
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

This fall, the worldwide phenomenon DOWNTON ABBEY, becomes a grand motion picture event, as the beloved Crawleys and their intrepid staff prepare for the most important moment of their lives. A royal visit from the King and Queen of England will unleash scandal, romance and intrigue that will leave the future of Downton hanging in the balance. Written by series creator Julian Fellowes and starring the original cast.

Daily Showtimes
1:15 Bargain
4:00 Bargain
7:00  
9:40  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
131
Genre
Drama
Foreign
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Hugh Bonneville
Maggie Smith
Michelle Dockery
Imelda Staunton
Elizabeth McGovern
Penelope Wilton
Stephen Campbell Moore
Tuppence Middleton
Joanne Froggatt
Laura Carmichael
Directed By
Michael Engler
Written by
Julian Fellowes
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50