Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1pm ♿
Tue, Feb 25
Limited Availability!

Wed, Mar 18
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 3 1 & 7pm
Tue, Mar 24 4pm
Wed, Mar 4 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 25 4pm
Thu, Mar 5
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Same God

Same God

International Women's Day Screening!
Sun, March 8 7pm Only!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In 2015, a black, female professor at a prominent Christian college wore a hijab and said that Christians and Muslims worship the Same God. The firestorm that followed exposed the rifts among evangelicals over race, Islam, religious freedom...and Donald Trump.

Sunday,
March 8 Only!
Film Facts
Running Time
108
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Patti Mangis
Dr. Michael Mangis
Dr. Larycia Hawkins
Directed By
Linda Midgett
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50