Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 29

Just Added!
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Oct 10
7pm ♿

Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
Varda By Agnès

Varda By Agnès

"Two hours of magic." - The Guardian

"A cinematic victory lap [which] will delight her recently expanded fanbase" - Variety

"A personal, playful account of a rich creative legacy (...) A heart-warming mood-lifter." - The Hollywood Reporter

The final film from the late, beloved Agnès Varda is a characteristically playful, profound, and personal summation of the director's own brilliant career. At once impish and wise, she acts as our spirit guide on a free-associative tour through her six-decade artistic journey, shedding new light on her films, photography, and recent installation works while offering her one-of-a-kind reflections on everything from filmmaking to feminism to aging. Suffused with the people, places, and things she loved—Jacques Demy, cats, colors, beaches, heart-shaped potatoes—this wonderfully idiosyncratic work of imaginative autobiography is a warmly human, touchingly bittersweet parting gift from one of cinema's most luminous talents.

in French with English subtitles
Coming in December!
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Agnès Varda
Directed By
Agnès Varda
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50