Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 15, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 16
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 18
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Pavarotti

Pavarotti

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From the filmmaking team behind the highly-acclaimed documentary The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years, PAVAROTTI is a riveting film that lifts the curtain on the icon who brought opera to the people. Academy Award® winner Ron Howard puts audiences front row center for an exploration of The Voice...The Man...The Legend. Luciano Pavarotti gave his life to the music and a voice to the world. This cinematic event features history-making performances and intimate interviews, including never-before-seen footage and cutting-edge Dolby Atmos technology.

Daily Showtimes
1:30 ♿ Bargain
7:10 ♿  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Directed By
Ron Howard
Written by
Mark Monroe
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50