Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Aug 18 12pm ♿
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Aug 24 12pm ♿
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 27
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Mon, Sep 9
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
Metallica & San Francisco Symphony: S&M²

Metallica & San Francisco Symphony: S&M²

Wed, Oct 9 7pm $15

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A must-see celebration of the 20th anniversary of Metallica's groundbreaking S&M concerts and album recorded with the San Francisco Symphony. See them once again perform with the Symphony as legendary conductor Michael Tilson Thomas leads a portion of the show, kicking off his final season in San Francisco. Recorded live on September 6th and 8th, the shows also commemorate the opening of the state-of-the-art Chase Center, a historic addition to the city's waterfront.

Including Metallica "classics" from the 1999 S&M release as well symphonic versions of new songs, this theatrical release gives millions of fans around the world the chance to eclipse time and experience the show as a modern-day big screen concert.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
150
Genre
Music
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
James Hetfield
Lars Ulrich
Kirk Hammett
Robert Trujillo
San Francisco Symphony with Michael Tilson Thomas
Directed By
Wayne Isham
Admission & Prices
General Admission $15