Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Just Added!
Thu, Oct 10
Mon, Nov 18
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 29
Tue, Nov 19
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 23
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 14
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Lucy In The Sky

Lucy In The Sky

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In Lucy In The Sky, Natalie Portman plays astronaut Lucy Cola, who returns to Earth after a transcendent experience during a mission to space - and begins to lose touch with reality in a world that now seems too small.

Daily Showtimes
1:30 Bargain
CC DV

Final Week!

Film Facts
Running Time
134
Genre
Drama
Sci-Fi
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Natalie Portman
Ellen Burstyn
Jon Hamm
Dan Stevens
Tig Notaro
Zazie Beetz
Directed By
Noah Hawley
Written by
Brian C. Brown
Elliott DiGuiseppi
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50