Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jan 18, 2020
1917 (R)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 4pm
Wed, Jan 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 6
Few Seats Left!

Tue, Feb 11
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1pm ♿
Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
Judy

Judy

2 Academy Award Nominations for Best Actress - Rene Zellweger and Best Makeup and Hair!

Golden Globe Winner for Best Actress, Drama, Rene Zellweger!

Screen Actors Guild Nominee for Best Female Actor Rene Zellweger!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Winter 1968 and showbiz legend Judy Garland arrives in Swinging London to perform a five-week sold-out run at The Talk of the Town. It is 30 years since she shot to global stardom in The Wizard of Oz, but if her voice has weakened, its dramatic intensity has only grown. As she prepares for the show, battles with management, charms musicians and reminisces with friends and adoring fans, her wit and warmth shine through. Even her dreams of love seem undimmed as she embarks on a whirlwind romance with Mickey Deans, her soon-to-be fifth husband. Featuring some of her best-known songs, the film celebrates the voice, the capacity for love, and the sheer pizzazz of "the world's greatest entertainer."

Film Facts
Running Time
118
Genre
Drama
Foreign
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Michael Gambon
Finn Wittrock
Jessie Buckley
Rene Zellweger
Rufus Sewell
Directed By
Rupert Goold
Written by
Tom Aldredge
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50