Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jan 18, 2020
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Jan 19
7pm
Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Thu, Feb 13
7pm
Thu, Mar 12
7pm
Thu, Mar 19
Thu, Apr 2
2pm
2020 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party

2020 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party

Sunday, February 9
A Benefit for Contra Costa Civic Theatre

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Red Carpet 4pm
Show Begins 5pm

General Admission Tickets: $30
Includes appetizers, costume contest, trivia contest, ballot participation and more!

Have you ever experienced Hollywood's biggest awards night with an audience? It is a blast! Join Rialto Cinemas for an evening of stargazing, suspense, passed appetizers, prizes and lots of local color! Rialto Cinemas will present the awards on February 9 LIVE on the big screen with an in-theatre host!

Daily Showtimes
A benefit for
Contra Costa Civic Theatre
Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

 
Film Facts
Running Time
320
Genre
Live Awards Show
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

General Admission $30