Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Dec 15, 2019
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Dec 16
Wed, Dec 18
Wed, Jan 15
7pm
Thu, Jan 9
7pm
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Jan 19
7pm
Thu, Mar 19
Thu, Apr 2
2pm
Cerrito Classics: Gremlins (1984)

Cerrito Classics: Gremlins (1984)

CERRITO CLASSICS
Thu, Dec 12 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

A gadget salesman is looking for a special gift for his son and finds one at a store in Chinatown. The shopkeeper is reluctant to sell him the 'mogwai' but sells it to him with the warning to never expose him to bright light, water, or to feed him after midnight. All of this happens and the result is a gang of gremlins that decide to tear up the town on Christmas Eve.

Daily Showtimes
Friend of the Cerrito & Rialto Cinemas present
Thu, Dec 12
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
107
Genre
Fantasy
Horror
MPAA Rating
PG
Directed By
Joe Dante
Written by
Chris Columbus
Produced by
Kathleen Kennedy
Michael Finnell
Admission & Prices
$9.50