Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Rembrandt

EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Rembrandt

Wed, Apr 17 1 & 7pm & Wed, May 8 1pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From the National Gallery, London and Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND

Every Rembrandt exhibition is eagerly anticipated but this major show hosted by London's National Gallery and Amsterdam's Rijksmuseum was an event like no other. Given privileged access to both galleries the film documents this landmark exhibition, whilst interweaving Rembrandt's life story, with behind-the-scenes preparations at these world famous institutions. Exploring many of the exhibition's key works, through contributions from specially invited guests including curators and leading art historians, this EXHIBITION ON SCREEN favourite makes a welcome return to the big screen marking the 350th anniversary of Rembrandt's death. For many, Rembrandt is the greatest artist that ever lived and this deeply moving film seeks to explore the truth about the man behind the legend.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 17
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Art
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Karl Mansoor
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge