Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 16
1 & 7pm
Thu, Jan 17
7pm
Sat, Jan 19 10am
Wed, Jan 23
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 31 7pm
Sat, Feb 9 10am
Sat, Feb 2 10am
Wed, Feb 6 1 & 7pm
Mon, Feb 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 13
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In I Feel Pretty an ordinary woman who struggles with feelings of insecurity and inadequacy on a daily basis wakes from a fall believing she is suddenly the most beautiful and capable woman on the planet. With this newfound confidence she is empowered to live her life fearlessly and flawlessly, but what will happen when she realizes her appearance never changed?

Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Amy Schumer
Michelle Williams
Emily Ratajkowski
Rory Scovel
Aidy Bryant
Busy Phillipps
Tom Hopper
Naomi Campbell
Lauren Hutton
Directed By
Abby Kohn
Marc Silverstein
Written by
Abby Kohn
Marc Silverstein
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50