Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Feb 21 7pm
Sat, Mar 9 10am
Sun, Feb 24
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Wed, Feb 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 28
7pm
Sat, Mar 2 10am
Wed, Mar 6 1 & 7pm
CatVideoFest (NR,Family Friendly)
Sat, Mar 9
2pm
Mon, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 13
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
2018 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party

2018 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party

Sunday, March 4!
A benefit for FOOD FOR THOUGHT

Red Carpet 3:30pm
Show begins 5pm

General Admission Tickets: $30
Includes beverage, appetizers, costume contest, trivia contest, ballot participation and more!

Sold Out!

Have you ever experienced Hollywood's biggest awards night with an audience? It is a blast! Join Food for Thought and Rialto Cinemas for an evening of stargazing, suspense, prizes and lots of local color! Food For Thought and Rialto Cinemas will present the awards on Sunday, March 4 LIVE on the big screen with in theatre host Erin Peyton!

Daily Showtimes
A benefit for
Food for Thought
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

 
Film Facts
Running Time
320
Genre
Live Awards Show
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Jimmy Kimmel
Admission & Prices

General Admission $30