Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Aug 16
1pm
Wed, Aug 22
7pm
Thu, Aug 23
7pm
Thu, Aug 30
1pm
Wed, Sep 5
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 6 7pm
Sat, Sep 15 10am
Thu, Sep 20
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27 7pm
Sat, Sep 29 10am
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25 7pm

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29 7pm

Thu, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 7
Tue, Dec 11
Tue, Nov 20
2018 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party

2018 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party

Sunday, March 4!
A benefit for FOOD FOR THOUGHT

Red Carpet 3:30pm
Show begins 5pm

General Admission Tickets: $30
Includes beverage, appetizers, costume contest, trivia contest, ballot participation and more!

Sold Out!

Have you ever experienced Hollywood's biggest awards night with an audience? It is a blast! Join Food for Thought and Rialto Cinemas for an evening of stargazing, suspense, prizes and lots of local color! Food For Thought and Rialto Cinemas will present the awards on Sunday, March 4 LIVE on the big screen with in theatre host Erin Peyton!

Daily Showtimes
A benefit for
Food for Thought
Sun, Mar 4
Red Carpet 3:30pm

Show Begins 5pm

 
Film Facts
Running Time
320
Genre
Live Awards Show
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Jimmy Kimmel
Admission & Prices

General Admission $30