Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Mar 16 12pm
The Testament
Tue, Mar 19
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 20 1pm
Thu, Mar 14 7pm
Sat, Mar 23 10am
Mon, Mar 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 28
-Sun, Mar 31
Various
Sat, Mar 30 9am
Wed, Apr 3
12 & 6pm
Tue, Apr 2
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Apr 4
6:30pm
The Met Opera Live in HD Holiday Encore: The Magic Flute

The Met Opera Live in HD Holiday Encore: The Magic Flute

Wed, Dec 12 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Celebrate the Holidays with the perfect opera for the whole family, with this Special Encore presentation of Mozart's The Magic Flute!

Celebrated director and filmmaker Julie Taymor, who directed The Lion King on Broadway, brings her dynamic theatrical vision to Mozart's The Magic Flute. Dancing bears, flying birds, a giant serpent-all are brought vividly to life through Taymor's ingenious use of puppetry.

This abridged 100-minute version of Mozart's opera is sung in English and features a winning young cast conducted by beloved Met Maestro James Levine.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 12 1 & 7pm
Film Facts
Running Time
100
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Julie Taymor
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge