Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Let Yourself Go
Tue, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29
7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
The Darkest Minds

The Darkest Minds

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

When teens mysteriously develop powerful new abilities, they are declared a threat by the government and detained. Sixteen-year-old Ruby, one of the most powerful young people anyone has encountered, escapes her camp and joins a group of runaway teens seeking safe haven. Soon this newfound family realizes that, in a world in which the adults in power have betrayed them, running is not enough and they must wage a resistance, using their collective power to take back control of their future.

Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Sci-Fi
Suspense
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Amandla Stenberg
Mandy Moore
Gwendoline Christie
Directed By
Jennifer Yuh
Written by
Chad Hodge
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50