Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jun 22, 2017
Wonder Woman (PG-13)
Cars 3 (G)
The Mummy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, June 22 7pm
Sat, July 8 10am
Thu, June 29 4pm
Wed, June 28
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 12
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Wed, July 19
1:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 20 7pm
Sat, July 22 10am
Thu, July 27 7pm
Sat, July 29 10am
Fly Fishing Film Tour 2017

Fly Fishing Film Tour 2017

Thu, April 13 7pm Only!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Luckily for us fans of fishing flicks, the guys and gals that make these movies keep raising the bar. This was the most competitive submission season we've ever had and we had to say no to several films that we really liked. The quality of the best films we received this year is simply a cut above anything we've ever seen before.

With backdrops ranging from Bolivia to Saskatchewan, Montana to Virginia, Patagonia to the Seychelles, these films feature fresh, dynamic stories amongst some of the best fishing footage that has ever been shot. Period.

From the hunt for the world's largest brook trout to the pursuit of billfish on the fly, gargantuan pike, acrobatic golden dorado, ferocious GTs and herculean BC steelhead these films showcase remarkable places, larger than life characters and fish that will haunt your dreams.

Redwood Empire Chapter of Trout Unlimited's mission is to conserve, protect and restore North America's coldwater fisheries and their watersheds.
Daily Showtimes
presented by Redwood Empire Chapter of Trout Unlimited
Thu, Apr 13
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Film Festival
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Various
Directed By
Various
Admission & Prices
General Admission $15