Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Apr 23, 2017
The Promise (PG-13)
Gifted (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, April 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Apr 29 10am
Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
13th (NR)
Mon, May 8
1pm, 7pm
Tue, May 9
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, May 18
Sat, June 3
7pm
Thu, June 8
1pm, 7pm
Song to Song

Song to Song

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Song to Song is the new love story from filmmaker Terrence Malick. Set against and inspired by the Austin, Texas rock and roll scene, the film follows four interconnected lovers as they tumble and clash in both their roller coaster musical careers and rule-breaking intimate lives. Amid a world driven by youth, passion, lust, drugs and creativity, the story hones in on one couple who find in each other a way to bust through all the wild distractions of our modern lives and seek satisfaction in a new way. Filmed throughout Austin and at its world-famed music festivals by three-time Academy Award winner Emmanuel "Chivo" Lubezki, Song to Song features unexpected performances from some of contemporary cinema's biggest stars including Michael Fassbender, Ryan Gosling, Rooney Mara and Natalie Portman as well as a multi-generational array of musicians including Patti Smith, Lykke Li, the Black Lips, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Iggy Pop, John Lydon and more.

Film Facts
Running Time
145
Genre
Romance
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Michael Fassbender
Natalie Portman
Ryan Gosling
Rooney Mara
Directed By
Terrence Malick
Written by
Terrence Malick
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50