Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 20 10am
Wed, Oct 24 1 & 7pm
Mon, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Let Yourself Go
Tue, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Version A:
Thu, Oct 25

Version B:
Mon, Oct 29
7pm

Sat, Oct 27 10am
Wed, Oct 31 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 1
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Nov 4
2pm
Wed, Nov 7 1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 11 1pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Sat, Nov 10 10am
Wed, Nov 14 1 & 7pm
Thu, Nov 15
7pm
Mon, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Tue, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 29 7pm
Sat, Dec 8 10am
Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Nutcracker - Encore!

Bolshoi Ballet 17/18 Season: The Nutcracker - Encore!

Wed, Dec 20 1 & 6:30pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Christmas would not be complete without the enchanting tale of young Marie and her Nutcracker prince! Danced by the Bolshoi's principals.

Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Ballet
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.50
Senior (62+) $9
Child (11 and under) $9
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.50
3D Upcharge $2.50