Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Apr 23, 2017
The Promise (PG-13)
Gifted (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, April 25
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Apr 29 10am
Wed, May 3 1 & 7pm
Sat, May 6 10am
13th (NR)
Mon, May 8
1pm, 7pm
Tue, May 9
1 & 7pm
Thu, May 11 7pm
Sat, May 20 10am
Sat, May 13 9:30am
Wed, May 17
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, May 18
Sat, June 3
7pm
Thu, June 8
1pm, 7pm
The Circle

The Circle

When Mae (Emma Watson) is hired to work for the world's largest and most powerful tech & social media company, she sees it as an opportunity of a lifetime. As she rises through the ranks, she is encouraged by the company's founder, Eamon Bailey (Tom Hanks), to engage in a groundbreaking experiment that pushes the boundaries of privacy, ethics and ultimately her personal freedom. Her participation in the experiment, and every decision she makes begin to affect the lives and future of her friends, family and that of humanity.
Starts Friday,
April 28!
Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Thriller
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Tom Hanks
Emma Watson
John Boyega
Karen Gillan
Directed By
James Ponsoldt
Written by
James Ponsoldt
Dave Eggers
Admission & Prices
Adult $11
Senior (62+) $8.50
Child (11 and under) $8.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9
3D Upcharge $2.50