Now Playing
Today, Tue, Dec 18, 2018
Museo (NR)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Dec 18
7pm ♿
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 17
7pm ♿
Mon, Dec 24
1pm ♿
Thu, Jan 10
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 23
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Tue, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 13
1pm ♿ & 7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 20 4pm ♿
Tue, Feb 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Feb 27
7pm ♿
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Can You Ever Forgive Me?

2 Golden Globe Nominations
Best Actress, Drama, Melissa McCarthy
Best Supporting Actor, Richard E. Grant

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Melissa McCarthy stars in the adaptation of the memoir Can You Ever Forgive Me?, the true story of best-selling celebrity biographer (and friend to cats) Lee Israel (Melissa McCarthy) who made her living in the 1970's and 80's profiling the likes of Katharine Hepburn, Tallulah Bankhead, Estee Lauder and journalist Dorothy Kilgallen. When Lee is no longer able to get published because she has fallen out of step with current tastes, she turns her art form to deception, abetted by her loyal friend Jack (Richard E. Grant).

Daily Showtimes
5:00 Bargain
7:20  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
107
Genre
Drama
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Melissa McCarthy
Richard Grant
Jane CUrtin
Directed By
Marielle Heller
Written by
Nicole Holofcener
Jeff Whitty
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50