Now Playing
Today, Thu, May 24, 2018
Book Club (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
7pm ♿
Wed, May 23 1 & 7pm Wed, June 6 4pm
Tue, June 12
Thu, June 14
Tue, June 26
Thu, June 28
7pm ♿
Wed, June 13
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, June 21
1pm ♿
Thu, July 5
1pm ♿
Thu, July 19
1pm ♿
Wed, July 11 1 & 7pm Wed, July 25 4pm
Thu, Sep 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Final Portrait

Final Portrait

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In 1964, American writer James Lord is asked to sit for a portrait by artist Alberto Giacometti.

Film Facts
Running Time
101
Genre
Drama
Biography
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Armie Hammer
Geoffrey Rush
Clemence Poesy
Tony Shalhoub
Directed By
Stanley Tucci
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $10.95
Child 11 and under $10.95
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $10.95
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $10.95