Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sun, Sep 24
12pm
Tue, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 28
Tue, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 8
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Colossal

Colossal

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Gloria (Anne Hathaway) drinks too hard and parties too much. Her boyfriend has enough of it and throws her out. Gloria returns to her hometown, dreaming of making a new start, but instead revives her childhood friendship with Oscar (Jason Sudeikis), who runs a bar. After drinking a night away with Oscar and his friends, he wakes up to discover a gigantic monster rampaging through Seoul and realizes that somehow the monster is connected to her.

Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Sci-Fi
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Anne Hathaway
Jason Sudeikis
Dan Stevens
Directed By
Nacho Vigalondo
Written by
Nacho Vigalondo
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:30, $10