Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Sep 24, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Thu, Oct 11
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version B Mon, Oct 22
Version A:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Tue, Nov 13
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth

Mon, June 4 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Rufus Norris

Shakespeare's most intense and terrifying tragedy, directed by Rufus Norris (The Threepenny Opera, London Road), will see Rory Kinnear (Young Marx, Othello) and Anne-Marie Duff (Oil, Suffragette) return to the National Theatre to play Macbeth and Lady Macbeth.

The ruined aftermath of a bloody civil war. Ruthlessly fighting to survive, the Macbeths are propelled towards the crown by forces of elemental darkness.

Daily Showtimes
Mon, June 4
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
163
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Rory Kinnear
Anne-Marie Duff
Directed By
Rufus Norris
Written by
William Shakespeare
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge