Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Sep 24, 2018
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Thu, Oct 11
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
Version B Mon, Oct 22
Version A:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm
Thu, Nov 8
7pm
Tue, Nov 13
7pm
Thu, Nov 15
Thu, Dec 20
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 12
7pm
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
7pm
Thu, Dec 6
7pm
National Theatre Live: Hamlet Encore Presentation

National Theatre Live: Hamlet Encore Presentation

Encore Presentation!
Wed, Apr 25 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

By William Shakespeare
Directed by Lyndsey Turner

Starring Benedict Cumberbatch

"This is a Hamlet for a world on the edge: a warning from history, and a plea for new ideas from a new generation."
Variety

"Benedict Cumberbatch is a blazing five-star Hamlet."
Daily Telegraph

Academy Award nominee Benedict Cumberbatch (BBC's Sherlock, The Imitation Game) takes on the title role of Shakespeare's great tragedy.

Now seen by over 750,000 people worldwide, the original 2015 NT Live broadcast returns to Rialto Cinemas.

As a country arms itself for war, a family tears itself apart. Forced to avenge his father's death but paralysed by the task ahead, Hamlet rages against the impossibility of his predicament, threatening both his sanity and the security of the state. Directed by Lyndsey Turner (Posh, Chimerica) and produced by Sonia Friedman Productions.

"Benedict Cumberbatch is a blazing five-star Hamlet" raves Daily Telegraph. "One of the most visually and atmospherically stunning productions I've ever seen, of anything, ever," says Time Out. And Variety proclaims "This is a Hamlet for a world on the edge: a warning from history, and a plea for new ideas from a new generation."

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 25
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
205
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Benedict Cumberbatch
Kobna Holdbrook-Smith
Directed By
Lyndsey Turner
Written by
William Shakespeare
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge