Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Jul 24, 2017
Dunkirk (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Mon, July 24
Wed, Aug 2
7pm
Thu, July 27 11am
Mon, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 23
7pm
Mon, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 30
Wed, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 18
7pm
Wed, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm
National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf

National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Wed, July 5 7pm

★★★★★ 'Imelda Staunton at her magnificent best. A first-rate revival of an astonishing play.' The Guardian

by Edward Albee
directed by James McDonald

Sonia Friedman Productions present Imelda Staunton (Gypsy, Vera Drake, the Harry Potter films), Conleth Hill (Game Of Thrones, The Producers), Luke Treadaway (A Street Cat Named Bob, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time, The Hollow Crown) and Imogen Poots (A Long Way Down, Jane Eyre) in James Macdonald's critically acclaimed, 5 star production of Edward Albee's landmark play, broadcast live to Rialto Cinemas from the Harold Pinter Theatre, London.

In the early hours of the morning on the campus of an American college, Martha, much to her husband George's displeasure, has invited the new professor and his wife to their home for some after-party drinks. As the alcohol flows and dawn approaches, the young couple are drawn into George and Martha's toxic games until the evening reaches its climax in a moment of devastating truth-telling.

★★★★★
'A fierce revival. Exquisite.' The Evening Standard

★★★★★
'One of the greatest feats of acting I have witnessed.' The Independent

★★★★★
'Intoxicatingly good. A blistering production.' Financial Times

Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 5
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Imelda Staunton
Conleth Hill
Luke Treadaway
Imogen Poots
Directed By
James McDonald
Written by
Edward Albee
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge