Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Sep 25, 2017
It (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Encore Added!
Tue, Sep 26

Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm

Mon, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 16
7pm
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 13
7pm
Thu, Oct 12
9:30pm
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Jan 11
2pm
Mon, Dec 11
7pm
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Mon, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 17
7pm
Thu, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Johnny Depp returns to the big screen as the iconic, swashbuckling anti-hero Jack Sparrow in the all-new "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales." The rip-roaring adventure finds down-on-his-luck Captain Jack feeling the winds of ill-fortune blowing strongly his way when deadly ghost sailors, led by the terrifying Captain Salazar (Javier Bardem), escape from the Devil's Triangle bent on killing every pirate at sea-notably Jack. Jack's only hope of survival lies in the legendary Trident of Poseidon, but to find it he must forge an uneasy alliance with Carina Smyth (Kaya Scodelario), a brilliant and beautiful astronomer, and Henry (Brenton Thwaites), a headstrong young sailor in the Royal Navy. At the helm of the Dying Gull, his pitifully small and shabby ship, Captain Jack seeks not only to reverse his recent spate of ill fortune but to save his very life from the most formidable and malicious foe he has ever faced.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Action
Adventure
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Johnny Depp
Javier Bardem
Kaya Scodelario
Brenton Thwaites
Orlando Bloom
Directed By
Espen Sandberg
Joachim Ronning
Written by
Jeff Nathanson
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE