Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Jun 20, 2018
Ocean's 8 (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, June 27
Mon, July 16
Wed, Aug 1
7pm
Thu, July 12
Thu, July 26
12pm
Thu, Sep 13
7pm
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 26
Mon, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 10
7pm
Mon, Sep 24
7pm
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Nov 7
7pm
National Theatre Live: Follies

National Theatre Live: Follies

Wed, Dec 13 7pm

Single Tickets On Sale Today!
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

book by James Goldman
music and lyrics by Stephan Sondheim
directed by Dominic Cooke

New York, 1971. There's a party on the stage of the Weismann Theatre. Tomorrow the iconic building will be demolished. Thirty years after their final performance, the Follies girls gather to have a few drinks, sing a few songs and lie about themselves. Tracie Bennett, Janie Dee and Imelda Staunton play the magnificent Follies in this dazzling new production. Featuring a cast of 37 and an orchestra of 21, it's directed by Dominic Cooke (Ma Rainey's Black Bottom).

Including such classic songs as Broadway Baby, I'm Still Here and Losing My Mind, Stephen Sondheim's legendary musical is staged for the first time at the National Theatre. Winner of Academy, Tony, Grammy and Olivier Awards, Sondheim's previous work at the NT includes A Little Night Music, Sweeney Todd and Sunday in the Park with George.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 13
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Tracie Bennett
Janie Dee
Imelda Staunton
Directed By
Dominic Cooke
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge