Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Sep 23, 2017
It (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Encore Added!
Tue, Sep 26

Wed, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 25
7pm

Mon, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 16
7pm
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 13
7pm
Thu, Dec 7
Thu, Jan 11
2pm
Mon, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 20
Mon, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 17
7pm
Thu, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 22
2pm
Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

3 Oscar Nominations including
Best Picture
Actress in a Supporting Role, Octavia Spencer
Writing (Adapted Screenplay)

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

HIDDEN FIGURES is the incredible untold story of Katherine Johnson (Taraji P. Henson), Dorothy Vaughn (Octavia Spencer) and Mary Jackson (Janelle Monae)-brilliant African-American women working at NASA, who served as the brains behind one of the greatest operations in history: the launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit, a stunning achievement that restored the nation's confidence, turned around the Space Race, and galvanized the world. The visionary trio crossed all gender and race lines to inspire generations to dream big.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Taraji P. Henson
Octavia Spencer
Janelle Monae
Kirsten Dunst
Jim Parsons
Mahershala Ali
Aldis Hodge
Glen Powell
Kevin Costner
Directed By
Ted Melfi
Written by
Lori Lakin Hutcherson
Allison Schroeder
Ted Melfi
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE