Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30-10

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Logan (R)
Coming Attractions
Special Events
Mon, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 29
Mon, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 5
7pm
Thu, Mar 30
1pm
Thu, April 6
Thu, Apr 27
1pm
Mon, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 19
7pm
Mon, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 26
Mon, May 1
Wed, May 3
7pm
Mon, May 15
Wed, May 24
Wed, May 31
Mon, June 5
7pm
Mon, July 10
Wed, July 19
Mon, July 24
Wed, Aug 2
7pm
Hidden Figures

Hidden Figures

3 Oscar Nominations including
Best Picture
Actress in a Supporting Role, Octavia Spencer
Writing (Adapted Screenplay)

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

HIDDEN FIGURES is the incredible untold story of Katherine Johnson (Taraji P. Henson), Dorothy Vaughn (Octavia Spencer) and Mary Jackson (Janelle Monae)-brilliant African-American women working at NASA, who served as the brains behind one of the greatest operations in history: the launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit, a stunning achievement that restored the nation's confidence, turned around the Space Race, and galvanized the world. The visionary trio crossed all gender and race lines to inspire generations to dream big.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Taraji P. Henson
Octavia Spencer
Janelle Monae
Kirsten Dunst
Jim Parsons
Mahershala Ali
Aldis Hodge
Glen Powell
Kevin Costner
Directed By
Ted Melfi
Written by
Lori Lakin Hutcherson
Allison Schroeder
Ted Melfi
Admission & Prices
Adult $12.50
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Students (with valid student ID) $10
Bargain Matinees
Daily, before 5:00, $10

To Purchase Advance Tickets Click HERE