Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
The Metropolitan Opera Live in HD 2021-22 Season Daily Showtimes
Tickets On Sale Now!
Met Opera Live in HD Summer Encores: Tosca Daily Showtimes
Wed, Sep 22
1pm  
7pm  
Lost in the Middle Daily Showtimes
Thu, Sep 23
7pm  
National Silent Movie Day: Charlie Chaplin Shorts (1916) Daily Showtimes
Wed, Sep 29
1pm  
4pm  
7pm  
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Boris Godunov Daily Showtimes
Sat, Oct 9 10am
Wed, Oct 13
1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Fire Shut Up in My Bones Daily Showtimes
Sat, Oct 23 10am
Wed, Oct 27
1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Eurydice Daily Showtimes
Sat, Dec 4 10am
Wed, Dec 8
1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: The Magic Flute Daily Showtimes
Sat, Dec 11
10am  
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Cinderella Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 1 10am
Wed, Jan 5
1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Rigoletto Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 29 10am
Wed, Feb 2
1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Ariadne auf Naxos Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 12 10am
Wed, Mar 16
1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Don Carlos Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 26 9am
Wed, Mar 30
12 & 6pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Turandot Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 7 10am
Wed, May 11
1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Lucia di Lammermoor Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 21 10am
Wed, May 25
1 & 7pm
Met Opera Live in HD 2021/22 Season: Hamlet Daily Showtimes
Sat, June 4 10am
Wed, June 8
1 & 7pm