Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Sunset (R)
Teen Spirit (PG-13)
Us (R)
Shazam! (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Great Art On Screen - Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 23
1pm  
7pm  
Family in Transition Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 24
7pm  
Stratford Festival on Film: Coriolanus Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 25
1pm  
7pm  
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: All About Eve Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 27 10am
Hackers (1995) Daily Showtimes
presented by HENHOUSE BREWING COMPANY
Tue, Apr 30
6:30pm  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Rembrandt Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 17
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 8 1pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Wrestle Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Mon, May 13
1 & 7pm  
Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet:  The Magic of Water and Light Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 21
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Carmen Suite / Petrushka Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 22
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2018/19 Season: Dialogues des Carmelites Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 11 9am
Wed, May 15
1 & 7pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Van Gogh & Japan Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 5
1 & 7pm
Wed, July 10 1pm
National Theatre Live: The Audience - Special Encore Presentation Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 6
1pm  
7pm  
Stratford Festival on Film: The Tempest Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 13
1pm  
7pm  
Met Opera Summer Encores: Romeo et Juliette Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 19
1pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Summer Encores: La Boheme Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 26
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: Small Island Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 27 7pm
Sat, July 13 10am
Met Opera Summer Encores: Il Barbiere di Siviglia Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 10
1pm  
6:30pm  
Met Opera Summer Encores: Aida Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 17
1pm  
6:30pm  
National Theatre Live: Hamlet - Special Encore Presentation Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 18
1pm  
7pm