Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions
On Sale Now!
Wed, June 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, June 27 7pm
Sat, July 13 10am
Sun, June 30
1pm, 7pm
Wed, July 10
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 11 1pm
Wed, July 17
1pm, 6:30pm
National Theatre Live 2019/20 5-Play Season Daily Showtimes
Season Subscriptions
On Sale Now!
Met Opera Summer Encores: La Boheme Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 26
1pm  
6:30pm  
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: Small Island Daily Showtimes
Thu, June 27 7pm
Sat, July 13 10am
Director's Cut: Do the Right Thing Daily Showtimes
Sun, June 30
1pm  
7pm  
Met Opera Summer Encores: Il Barbiere di Siviglia Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 10
1pm  
6:30pm  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Van Gogh & Japan Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 11 1pm
Met Opera Summer Encores: Aida Daily Showtimes
Wed, July 17
1pm  
6:30pm  
National Theatre Live: Hamlet - Special Encore Presentation Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 18
1pm  
7pm  
Royal Shakespeare Company: Taming of the Shrew Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 30
1pm  
7pm  
Grateful Dead Meet-Up 2019 Daily Showtimes
Thu, Aug 1
7pm  
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Daily Showtimes
Tue, Sep 10
1pm  
7pm  
A Boy Named Charlie Brown Daily Showtimes
Sun, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 24
Royal Shakespeare Company: Measure for Measure Daily Showtimes
Tue, Aug 27
1pm  
7pm  
Shakespeare's Globe: The Merry Wives of Windsor Daily Showtimes
Tue, Sep 24
1pm  
7pm  
Snoopy, Come Home Daily Showtimes
Sun,Sep 29
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
2nd Annual New York Cat Film Festival Daily Showtimes
Wed, Sep 11
2nd Annual New York Dog Film Festival Daily Showtimes
Thu, Sep 12