Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Tuesdays, March 3-31
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 5
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Mar 10
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 26 1pm
Wed, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 25 1pm
Sat, Mar 14 10am
Wed, Mar 18
12:30 & 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Parasite
Portrait of a Lady on Fire
2020 Cat Video Fest
The Call of the Wild
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Swan Lake
The Met Opera Live in HD 2019/20 Season: Agrippina
Long Strange Trip: The Untold Story of the Grateful Dead
#AnneFrank Parallel Stories
DINE-IN CINEMA
Newsletter

Join Our Newsletter!

Get weekly showtimes, film, event info, special offers and more!
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50
Special Event pricing
may vary
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!
Bag Policy
To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, we reserve the right to inspect any backpacks, packages or bags entering the theater. Thank you for your cooperation.