Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 26
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Jan 29 10am
Wed, Feb 2
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 9
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 10
7pm
Sat, Feb 12 10am
Wed, Feb 16 1pm
Wed, Feb 23
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Apr 3 1pm
Tue, Apr 5
1 & 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
The King's Daughter

The King's Daughter

King Louis XIV's quest for immortality leads him to capture and steal a mermaid's life force, a move that is further complicated by his illegitimate daughter's discovery of the creature. Starring Pierce Brosnan, Kaya Scodelario, Benjamin Walker, Rachel Griffiths with Bingbing Fan and William Hurt. Narrated by Julie Andrews.

Daily Showtimes
12:45 Bargain
2:45 Bargain
4:45 Bargain
6:45  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
97
Genre
Action
Adventure
Family
Fantasy
Romance
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Pierce Brosnan
William Hurt
Kaya Scodelario
Julie Andrews
Rachel Griffiths
Pablo Schreiber
Benjamin Walker
Bingbing Fan
Directed by
Sean McNamara
Written by
James Schamus
Barry Berman
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required September 15

Effective September 15 Rialto Cinemas will require proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50