Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 26
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Jan 29 10am
Wed, Feb 2
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 9
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 10
7pm
Sat, Feb 12 10am
Wed, Feb 16 1pm
Wed, Feb 23
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Apr 3 1pm
Tue, Apr 5
1 & 7pm
Jockey

Jockey

Opens Friday, February 11!

An aging jockey (Clifton Collins Jr.), hopes to win one last title for his longtime trainer (Molly Parker), who has acquired what appears to be a championship horse. But the years – and injuries – have taken a toll on his body, throwing into question his ability to continue his lifelong passion. And the arrival of a young rookie rider (Moises Arias), who claims to be his son, and whom he takes under his wing, further complicates the path to fulfilling his dream.

Online Reviews
• Variety "Clifton Collins Jr. Joins the Awards Race With This Career-Best Role " —Peter Debruge
Opens Friday,
February 11!
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Clifton Collins Jr.
Molly Parker
Moises Arias
Logan Cormier
Colleen Hartnett
Directed by
Clint Bentley
Written by
Clint Bentley
Greg Kwedar
Awards
Sundance Film Festival
Toronto International Film Festival
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required September 15

Effective September 15 Rialto Cinemas will require proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50