Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 26
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Jan 29 10am
Wed, Feb 2
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 9
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 10
7pm
Sat, Feb 12 10am
Wed, Feb 16 1pm
Wed, Feb 23
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Apr 3 1pm
Tue, Apr 5
1 & 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Spider-Man: No Way Home

Spider-Man: No Way Home

For the first time in the cinematic history of Spider-Man, our friendly neighborhood hero is unmasked and no longer able to separate his normal life from the high-stakes of being a Super Hero. When he asks for help from Doctor Strange the stakes become even more dangerous, forcing him to discover what it truly means to be Spider-Man.

Daily Showtimes
CC DV

No Passes

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
NYR
Starring
Tom Holland
Zendaya
Jacob Batalon
Marisa Tomei
Jon Favreau
Benedict Cumberbatch
Directed by
Jon Watts
Written by
Chris McKenna
Erik Sommers
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required September 15

Effective September 15 Rialto Cinemas will require proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50