Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
The Metropolitan Opera Live in HD 2021-22 Season

The Metropolitan Opera Live in HD 2021-22 Season

Season Subscriptions & Individual Opera Tickets On Sale Now!

Season Begins Saturday, October 9
with Boris Godunov!

Afer the longest closure in the Met's history we are thrilled to bring The Met Opera Live in HD back to the big screen at Rialto Cinemas with ten dazzling performances.

The 2021-22 season includes three contemporary premieres, six new productions, Anna Netrebko, René Pape and all of your opera favorites!

Mussorgsky
Boris Godunov
Sat, Oct 9 10am
Wed, Oct 13 1 & 7pm

Terence Blanchard / Libretto by Kasi Lemmons
Fire Shut Up In My Bones - New Production!
Sat, Oct 23 10am
Wed, Oct 27 1 & 7pm

Matthew Aucoin / Libretto by Sarah Ruhl
Eurydice - New Production!
Sat, Dec 4 10am
Wed, Dec 8 1 & 7pm

Massenet / English translation by Kelley Rourke
Cinderella - Holiday Special!
Sat, Jan 1 10am
Wed, Jan 5 1 & 7pm

Verdi
Rigoletto - New Production!
Sat, Jan 29 10am
Wed, Feb 2 1 & 7pm

Strauss
Ariadne auf Naxos - Lise Davidsen Debut!
Sat, Mar 12 10am
Wed, Mar 16 1 & 7pm

Verdi
Don Carlos - New Production!
Sat, Mar 26 9am
Wed, Mar 30 12 & 6pm

Puccini
Turandot - Anna Netrebko Debut!
Sat, May 7 10am
Wed, May 11 1 & 7pm

Donizetti
Lucia di Lammermoor - New Production!
Sat, May 21 10am
Wed, May 25 1 & 7pm

Brett Dean / Libretto by Matthew Jocelyn
Hamlet - New Production!
Sat, June 4 10am
Wed, June 8 1 & 7pm

BONUS Holiday Encore!
Mozart
The Magic Flute (2006 Encore)
Sat, Dec 11 10am

If you have questions or would like to use your TIX Wallet Funds to purchase season subscriptions or tickets please call our Box Office Monday-Friday between 12pm-4pm at 707 829-3456 and we will be happy to assist!

Daily Showtimes
Tickets On Sale Now!
Film Facts
Running Time
Various
Genre
Opera
MPAA Rating
Various
Admission & Prices

Ten Opera Season
Adult $260
Senior $240
Child $180

*Prices subject
to service charge

Proof Of Vaccination Required For Admission Vaccination Policy