Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 26
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Jan 29 10am
Wed, Feb 2
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 9
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 10
7pm
Sat, Feb 12 10am
Wed, Feb 16 1pm
Wed, Feb 23
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Apr 3 1pm
Tue, Apr 5
1 & 7pm
Maverick Modigliani

Maverick Modigliani

Great Art On Screen
Wed, Feb 23 1 & 7pm

Choose SIX or more presentations and SAVE $2 per ticket on each!

Choose TEN or more presentations and SAVE $2.50 per ticket on each!

'Artiste maudit', scandalous genius and indisputable master of 20th Century Art: a portrayal that goes beyond the legendary.

Maverick Modigliani features the story of Amedeo Modigliani, a remarkable talent that transcended stereotypes. From his origins in Livorno, Italy to the Paris of Picasso and Brancusi that became the center of modernity, to his love for his wife and frequent subject of his portraits Jeanne Hébuterne, the film depicts the life and work of an avant-garde artist who has become a contemporary classic.

Daily Showtimes
Great Art On Screen
Wed, Feb 23
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Art Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Marc Restellini
Paolo Virzì
Simone Lenzi
Gérard Netter
Antonio Marras
Laura Dinelli
as well as Emilia Philippot
Jacqueline Munck and Klaus Albrecht Schröder
Directed by
Valeria Parisi
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge

Proof Of Vaccination Required For Admission Vaccination Policy