Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 26
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Jan 29 10am
Wed, Feb 2
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 9
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 10
7pm
Sat, Feb 12 10am
Wed, Feb 16 1pm
Wed, Feb 23
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Apr 3 1pm
Tue, Apr 5
1 & 7pm
The King's Man

The King's Man

As a collection of history's worst tyrants and criminal masterminds gather to plot a war to wipe out millions, one man must race against time to stop them. Discover the origins of the very first independent intelligence agency in The King's Man.

Film Facts
Running Time
121
Genre
Action
Adventure
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Ralph Fiennes
Gemma Arterton
Rhys Ifans
Matthew Goode
Tom Hollander
Harris Dickinson
Daniel Brühl
Djimon Hounsou
Charles Dance
Directed by
Matthew Vaughn
Written by
Matthew Vaughn
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required September 15

Effective September 15 Rialto Cinemas will require proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50