Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Nov 18, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 16 10am
Dreaming of a Jewish Christmas: A Short Film Series
Mon, Nov 18
1pm, 7pm
Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Wed, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 21
1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 3 1pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Royal Shakespeare Company: Taming of the Shrew

Royal Shakespeare Company: Taming of the Shrew

Tue, July 30 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★ "A landmark production as women take charge!" - Evening Standard

★★★★ "Deftly provocative and exuberantly entertaining!" - The Times

The Royal Shakespeare Company turns Shakespeare's fierce, energetic comedy of gender and materialism on its head to offer a fresh perspective on its portrayal of hierarchy and power, directed by Justin Audibert.

IN A REIMAGINED 1590, SOCIETY IS A MATRIARCHY.

Baptista Minola is seeking to sell off her son Katherine to the highest bidder. Cue an explosive battle of the sexes in this electrically charged love story.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 30
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Joseph Arkley
Hannah Azuonye
Richard Clews
Charlotte Arrowsmith
Melody Brown
James Cooney
Directed By
Justin Audibert
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge