Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 3
7pm
Mon, Sep 9
7pm
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
AIR LAND SEA (Various)
Fri, Sep 13-
Thu, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 24
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, Sep 26 1 & 7pm
Sat, Sep 28 10am
Sun,Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
The Metropolitan Opera Live in HD 2019-20 Season

The Metropolitan Opera Live in HD 2019-20 Season

Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Subscribe today to reserve your seats for the 2019-20 Season!

Don't miss this fantastic season from the Met Opera featuring Anna Netrebko in Tosca, The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess, Joyce DiDonato in Agrippina, Sir Bryn Terfel in Der Fliegende Hollander, Christine Goerke and Nina Stemme and more!

Turandot
Sat, Oct 12 10am
Wed, Oct 16 12:30 & 6:30pm

Manon
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30 12:30 & 6:30pm

Madama Butterfly
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13 12:30 & 6:30pm

Akhnaten
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27 12:30 & 6:30pm

Wozzeck
Sat, Jan 11 10am
Wed, Jan 15 12:30 & 6:30pm

Porgy and Bess
Sat, Feb 1 10am
Wed, Feb 5 12:30 & 6:30pm

Agrippina
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4 12:30 & 6:30pm

Der Fliegende Holländer
Sat, Mar 14 10am
Wed, Mar 18 12:30 & 6:30pm

Tosca
Sat, Apr 11 10am
Wed, Apr 15 12:30 & 6:30pm

Maria Stuarda
Sat, May 9 10am
Wed, May 13 12:30 & 6:30pm

BONUS Holiday Encore! The Magic Flute
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11 12:30 & 6:30pm

Daily Showtimes
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Film Facts
Running Time
Various
Genre
Opera
MPAA Rating
Various
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge