Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Nov 18, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Dreaming of a Jewish Christmas: A Short Film Series
Mon, Nov 18
1pm, 7pm
Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Wed, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 21
1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 3 1pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2019/20 Season: Madama Butterfly

The Met Opera Live in HD 2019/20 Season: Madama Butterfly

Wed, Nov 13 12:30 & 6:30pm

"Piercingly beautiful!" - The New Yorker

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Leading soprano Hui He takes title role of the doomed geisha, with tenors Piero Pretti and Andrea Care as the American naval officer who abandons her. Brazilian baritone Paulo Szot adds a new role to his Met repertory as Sharpless, a role that he has previously sung at Marseilles Opera. Pier Giorgio Morandi is on the podium for Anthony Minghella's sweeping production, a perennial audience favorite.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Film Facts
Running Time
192
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Hui He
Piero Pretti
Andrea Care
Directed By
Anthony Minghella
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge