Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Nov 18, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 16 10am
Dreaming of a Jewish Christmas: A Short Film Series
Mon, Nov 18
1pm, 7pm
Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Wed, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 21
1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 3 1pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
The Last Black Man in San Francisco

The Last Black Man in San Francisco

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Jimmie Fails dreams of reclaiming the Victorian home his grandfather built in the heart of San Francisco. Joined on his quest by his best friend Mont, Jimmie searches for belonging in a rapidly changing city that seems to have left them behind. As he struggles to reconnect with his family and reconstruct the community he longs for, his hopes blind him to the reality of his situation.

A wistful odyssey populated by skaters, squatters, street preachers, playwrights, and other locals on the margins, The Last Black Man in San Francisco is a poignant and sweeping story of hometowns and how they're made-and kept alive-by the people who love them.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Rob Morgan
Jonathan Majors
Jimmie Fails
Danny Glover
Mike Epps
Thora Birch
Tichina Arnold
Finn Wittrock
Directed By
Joe Talbot
Written by
Joe Talbot
Rob Richert
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50