Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions
On Sale Now!
Wed, July 17
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, July 18
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 25 7pm
Sat, Aug 10 10am
Tue, July 30
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 1
7pm
Tue, Aug 6
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 15
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

In this third installment of the adrenaline-fueled action franchise, super-assassin John Wick (Keanu Reeves) returns with a $14 million price tag on his head and an army of bounty-hunting killers on his trail. After killing a member of the shadowy international assassin's guild, the High Table, John Wick is excommunicado, but the world's most ruthless hit men and women await his every turn.

Film Facts
Running Time
131
Genre
Action
Suspense
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Keanu Reeves
Halle Berry
Anjelica Huston
Mark Dacascos
Jason Mantzoukas
Laurence Fishburne
Ian McShane
Lance Reddick
Said Taghmaoui
Directed By
Chad Stahelski
Written by
Derek Kolstad
Chris Collins
Shay Hatten
Marc Abrams
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50