Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Sat, Jan 11 10am
Wed, Jan 15
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 16 7pm
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 1pm
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
The Good Liar

The Good Liar

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Career con artist Roy Courtnay (McKellen) can hardly believe his luck when he meets well-to-do widow Betty McLeish (Mirren) online. As Betty opens her home and life to him, Roy is surprised to find himself caring about her, turning what should be a cut-and-dry swindle into the most treacherous tightrope walk of his life.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Helen Mirren
Ian McKellen
Jim Carter
Russell Tovey
Johannes Haukur Johannesson
Directed By
Bill Condon
Written by
Jeffrey Hatcher
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50