Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jan 18, 2020
1917 (R)
Harriet (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Just Mercy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Jan 21
7pm
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 1pm
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 1 10am
Wed, Feb 5
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Ford V. Ferrari

Ford V. Ferrari

4 Academy Award® Nomintions Including Best Picture, Best Film Editing, Best Sound Editing and Best Sound Mixing

Screen Actors Guild Awards Nominee for Best Actor Christian Bale!

Producers Guild Awards Nominee for Outstanding Producer of Theatrical Motion Pictures!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Academy Award®-winners Matt Damon and Christian Bale star in Ford v. Ferrari, the remarkable true story of the visionary American car designer Carroll Shelby (Damon) and the fearless British driver Ken Miles (Bale), who together battled corporate interference, the laws of physics, and their own personal demons to build a revolutionary race car for Ford Motor Company and take on the dominating race cars of Enzo Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in France in 1966.

Daily Showtimes
2:30 Bargain
8:30  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Matt Damon
Christian Bale
Caitriona Balfe
Noah Jupe
Jon Bernthal
Tracy Letts
Josh Lucas
Remo Girone
Ray McKinnon
Jason Keller
Directed By
James Mangold
Written by
Jez Butterworth
John Henry Butterworth
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50