Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Mon, Nov 18, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Dreaming of a Jewish Christmas: A Short Film Series
Mon, Nov 18
1pm, 7pm
Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm
Wed, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 21
1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 3 1pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Ford V. Ferrari

Ford V. Ferrari

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Academy Award®-winners Matt Damon and Christian Bale star in Ford v. Ferrari, the remarkable true story of the visionary American car designer Carroll Shelby (Damon) and the fearless British driver Ken Miles (Bale), who together battled corporate interference, the laws of physics, and their own personal demons to build a revolutionary race car for Ford Motor Company and take on the dominating race cars of Enzo Ferrari at the 24 Hours of Le Mans in France in 1966.

Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
7:45  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Matt Damon
Christian Bale
Caitriona Balfe
Noah Jupe
Jon Bernthal
Tracy Letts
Josh Lucas
Remo Girone
Ray McKinnon
Jason Keller
Directed By
James Mangold
Written by
Jez Butterworth
John Henry Butterworth
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50