Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Sat, Jan 11 10am
Wed, Jan 15
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 16 7pm
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 1pm
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Dolemite Is My Name

Dolemite Is My Name

2 Golden Globe Nominations including Best Picture, Comedy and Best Actor, Comedy, Eddie Murphy!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Academy Award nominee Eddie Murphy portrays real-life legend Rudy Ray Moore, a comedy and rap pioneer who proved naysayers wrong when his hilarious, obscene, kung-fu fighting alter ego, Dolemite, became a 1970s Blaxploitation phenomenon.

Film Facts
Running Time
118
Genre
Drama
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Eddie Murphy
Wesley Snipes
Mike Epps
Keegan-Michael Key
Directed By
Craig Brewer
Written by
Larry Karaszewski
Scott Alexander
Produced by
Eddie Murphy
John Davis
John Fox
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50