Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 12 10am
Wed, Oct 16
12:30 & 6:30pm
Oct 10 - Nov 12
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Oct 19 10am

Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm

Tue, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 24 7pm
Sat, Nov 2 10am
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
The Addams Family

The Addams Family

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Get ready to snap your fingers! The Addams Family is back on the big screen in the first animated comedy about the kookiest family on the block. Funny, outlandish, and completely iconic, the Addams Family redefines what it means to be a good neighbor.

Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:15 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
6:40  
9:00  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Animated
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Oscar Isaac
Charlize Theron
Chloe Grace Moretz
Finn Wolfhard
Nick Kroll
Bette Midler
Allison Janney
Directed By
Conrad Vernon
Greg Tiernan
Written by
Matt Lieberman
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50