Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, July 25 7pm
Sat, Aug 10 10am
Tue, July 30
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 1
7pm
Tue, Aug 6
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 15
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 5
7pm
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Academy Award Winner!
Best Animated Film

Golden Globe Winner!
Best Animated Film

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the creative minds behind The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street, bring their unique talents to a fresh vision of a different Spider-Man Universe, with a groundbreaking visual style that's the first of its kind. Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse introduces Brooklyn teen Miles Morales, and the limitless possibilities of the Spider-Verse, where more than one can wear the mask.

Film Facts
Running Time
117
Genre
Action and Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Shameik Moore
Hailee Steinfeld
Mahershala Ali
Jake Johnson
Liev Schreiber
Brian Tyree Henry
Luna Lauren Velez
Lily Tomlin
Directed By
Bob Persichetti
Peter Ramsey
Rodney Rothman
Written by
Phil Lord
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50