Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, July 25 7pm
Sat, Aug 10 10am
Tue, July 30
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 1
7pm
Tue, Aug 6
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 15
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 5
7pm
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Boy Erased

Boy Erased

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Boy Erased tells the story of Jared (Hedges), the son of a Baptist pastor in a small American town, who is outed to his parents (Kidman and Crowe) at age 19. Jared is faced with an ultimatum: attend a conversion therapy program - or be permanently exiled and shunned by his family, friends, and faith. Boy Erased is the true story of one young man's struggle to find himself while being forced to question every aspect of his identity.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Russell Crowe
Nicole Kidman
Joel Edgerton
Lucas Hedges
Cherry Jones
Michael Balzary
David Joseph Craig
Joe Alwyn
Directed By
Joel Edgerton
Written by
Joel Edgerton
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50